llkarenta.blogg.se

Rockstar social club download windows 10 64 bit
Rockstar social club download windows 10 64 bit






rockstar social club download windows 10 64 bit

I copy pasted the Social Club folder from the Rockstar Games folder on my C:\\ drive to the respective folder on my D:\\ drive.

rockstar social club download windows 10 64 bit

From the first couple of lines in the launcher log files generated in my User\Documents folder, I could tell that the Rockstar Launcher was searching for a Social Club installation on my D:\\ drive and could not find it. When reinstalling the Rockstar Launcher there, and then launching it, it started to automatically install the new version of the Social Club on my C:\\ drive. In my particular case, I originally had the Rockstar Launcher installed on my D:\\ drive. Eventually I got it working myself through some dumb stuff! Then I had this same 'incomplete installation' issue and none of the fixes found on the web worked. Instead, it forced me to reinstall the Rockstar Launcher. I had an old version of the Rockstar Launcher that needed to be updated to launch GTA V last week.








Rockstar social club download windows 10 64 bit