llkarenta.blogg.se

Where can i watch nhra drag racing
Where can i watch nhra drag racing




where can i watch nhra drag racing

Just wish it was doing what my love and passion is.” Still selling candles on Etsy, as well,” he said. Trying to do all I can to make a living, I guess, at this point. I actually have a lot of work and I am starting to get backed up on things. I have always loved doing woodworking and kind of reignited the flame during the quarantine this past summer. “I have also been building several things for people. Hasn’t been as busy as usual because of less teams and the uncertainty of what the early 2021 schedule will be. In the meantime, I am still running my parts and supply company to all the race teams. “I find everyone is in a wait-and-see mode at the moment. It is tough going out there on that front at the moment,” Johnson told Autoweek.

where can i watch nhra drag racing

“I have had some marketing people pitch some sponsors but no luck in that department. Both have experience competing in both Top Fuel and Funny Car. Johnson, like Beckman, won three times last season.

where can i watch nhra drag racing

NHRA Champ Beckman Takes History to a New Level






Where can i watch nhra drag racing